banner

Contact Us

Send Us a Message


Meet the Team

Crescentia

Crescentia DeGoede
Director
cdegoede@unification.org

Steve

Steve Honey
Family Care Manager
shoney@unification.org

Benjy

Benjy Uyama
Project Manager
buyama@unification.org

Ayako

Ayako Heller
Administrative Assistant
International Communications
aheller@unification.org

Jessica

Jessica Sattinger
Couple Care Coordinator
jsattinger@unification.org

Esther

Esther Flores
Administrative Assistant
Finance Manager
eflores@unification.org

Leighton

Leighton DeGoede
Tech Support
Database Admin
ldegoede@unification.org

Marjorie

Marjorie Buessing
Curriculum Developer
Matching Committee Chair
marjorie.buessing@gmail.com

John A

John Abelseth
MA Co-Coordinator
BFM Representative for Canada
john.abelseth@gmail.com

Anne-Marie

Anne-Marie Mylar
Founder & Manager of OMS
Database Admin
amie2013@gmail.com

John D

John DeGoede
MA Co-Coordinator
Webinar Tech Support
jwdegoede@outlook.com

Debby

Debby Gullery
Consultant
Curriculum Developer
Dissolution Counselor
debbygullery@yahoo.com

David

David Young
24+ Connect Retreats Director
djsy88@gmail.com


Feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or suggestions!

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (EST)
Observed holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Thanksgiving Friday, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve

Phone: (212) 997-0055

Mailing Address:

National Blessing & Family Ministry
481 8th Ave. Suite 1206
New York, NY 10001


Send Us a Message

Be sure to also check out the FAQ page.

Login