banner

Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Be sure to also check out our FAQ page.

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday, 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (EST)
Observed holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Thanksgiving Friday, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve

Mailing Address:

National Blessing & Family Ministry
481 8th Ave. Suite 1206
New York, NY 10001


Meet the Team

Yun-A

Yun-A Johnson
Director
yjohnson@unification.org

Christian

Christian Nseka
Assistant Director
cnseka@unification.org

TIna

Tina Zelada
Administrative Assistant
Finance Manager
tzelada@unification.org

Ayako

Ayako Heller
Administrative Assistant
International Communications
aheller@unification.org

Jessica

Jessica Satttinger
Community Liaison
jsattinger@unification.org

Benjy

Benjy Uyama
Project Manager,
Content Marketer
buyama@unification.org

Leighton

Leighton DeGoede
Tech Support, Database Admin
ldegoede@unification.org

Debby

Debby Gullery
Curriculum Developer,
Dissolution Counselor
debbygullery@yahoo.com

Marjorie

Marjorie Buessing
Matching Supporter Coordinator
marjorie.buessing@gmail.com

John A

John Abelseth
Matching Supporter Coordinator,
BFM Director of Canada
john.abelseth@gmail.com

Anne-Marie

Anne-Marie Mylar
Founder & Manager of OMS,
MS Coordinator
amie2013@gmail.com

Shizuka Pehling

Shizuka Pehling
Matching Supporter
Coordinator
shizukapehling@gmail.com

Sarah Lepelletier-Holmes

Sarah Lepelletier-Holmes
Matching Supporter
Coordinator
sarahlepel03@gmail.com

Photo Andrea Kuhn

Andrea Kuhn
Matching Supporter
Coordinator
ms.andreakuhn@gmail.com

Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez
Matching Supporter
Coordinator
vgm718@hotmail.com

Tasnah Bercy

Tasnah Bercy
24+ Connect Retreat
Coordinator
tbercy@unification.org

Myrna Lapres

Myrna Lapres
Blessing Interviewer
Coordinator
mlapresmatchingadvisor@gmail.com

Sammy Uyama

Sammy Uyama
High Noon Director
Blessing Interviewer Coordinator
samuyama@gmail.com

Loretta Schauffler

Loretta Schauffler
Blessing Interviewer
Coordinator
laschauff@msn.com

Susan Schroeder

Susan Schroeder
Seniors Ministry Coordinator
hootyowlsphone@gmail.com