banner

Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Be sure to also check out our FAQ page.

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (EST)
Observed holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Thanksgiving Friday, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve

Phone: (212) 997-0055

Mailing Address:

National Blessing & Family Ministry
481 8th Ave. Suite 1206
New York, NY 10001


Meet the Team

Crescentia

Crescentia DeGoede
Director
cdegoede@unification.org

Steve

Steve Honey
Family Care Manager
shoney@unification.org

Benjy

Benjy Uyama
Project Manager
buyama@unification.org

Ayako

Ayako Heller
Administrative Assistant
International Communications
aheller@unification.org

Jessica

Jessica Satttinger
Community Liaison
jsattinger@unification.org

TIna

Tina Zelada
Administrative Assistant
Finance Manager
tzelada@unification.org

Leighton

Leighton DeGoede
Tech Support, Database Admin
ldegoede@unification.org

Debby

Debby Gullery
Curriculum Developer, Dissolution Counselor
debbygullery@yahoo.com

John A

John Abelseth
Matching Supporter Coordinator, BFM Director of Canada
john.abelseth@gmail.com

Marjorie

Marjorie Buessing
Matching Supporter Coordinator
marjorie.buessing@gmail.com

Anne-Marie

Anne-Marie Mylar
Founder & Manager of OMS, MS Coordinator
amie2013@gmail.com

Shizuka Pehling

Shizuka Pehling
Matching Supporter Coordinator
shizukapehling@gmail.com

Sarah Lepelletier-Holmes

Sarah Lepelletier-Holmes
Matching Supporter Coordinator
sarahlepel03@gmail.com

Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez
Matching Supporter Coordinator
vgm718@hotmail.com

Login