banner

About Us

We are a diverse team striving to create loving families.

Our mission is to provide a path towards loving relationships as Heavenly Parent intended through Matching tools and support, Blessed Marriage enrichment and healing resources, and Blessed Family care.

Our vision is a vibrant community of happily Blessed Couples and Families, rooted in Heavenly Parent and True Parents’ love.

Learn About Our Programs


Meet the Team

Crescentia

Crescentia DeGoede
Director
cdegoede@unification.org

Steve

Steve Honey
Family Care Manager
shoney@unification.org

Benjy

Benjy Uyama
Project Manager
buyama@unification.org

Ayako

Ayako Heller
Administrative Assistant
International Communications
aheller@unification.org

Jessica

Jessica Satttinger
Community Liaison
jsattinger@unification.org

TIna

Tina Zelada
Administrative Assistant
Finance Manager
tzelada@unification.org

Leighton

Leighton DeGoede
Tech Support, Database Admin
ldegoede@unification.org

Debby

Debby Gullery
Curriculum Developer, Dissolution Counselor
debbygullery@yahoo.com

John A

John Abelseth
Matching Supporter Coordinator, BFM Director of Canada
john.abelseth@gmail.com

Marjorie

Marjorie Buessing
Matching Supporter Coordinator
marjorie.buessing@gmail.com

Anne-Marie

Anne-Marie Mylar
Founder & Manager of OMS, MS Coordinator
amie2013@gmail.com

Shizuka Pehling

Shizuka Pehling
Matching Supporter Coordinator
shizukapehling@gmail.com

Sarah Lepelletier-Holmes

Sarah Lepelletier-Holmes
Matching Supporter Coordinator
sarahlepel03@gmail.com

Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez
Matching Supporter Coordinator
vgm718@hotmail.com


The BFM empowers families in four ways.

1. Matching Preparation >


2. Couple Care >


3. Family Care >


4. Community Care >


Login