banner

About Us

We are a diverse team striving to create loving families.

Our mission is to provide a path towards loving relationships as Heavenly Parent intended through Matching tools and support, Blessed Marriage enrichment and healing resources, and Blessed Family care.

Our vision is a vibrant community of happily Blessed Couples and Families, rooted in Heavenly Parent and True Parents’ love.

Learn About Our Programs


Meet the Team

Crescentia

Crescentia DeGoede
Director
cdegoede@unification.org

Steve

Steve Honey
Family Care Manager
shoney@unification.org

Benjy

Benjy Uyama
Project Manager
buyama@unification.org

Ayako

Ayako Heller
Administrative Assistant
International Communications
aheller@unification.org

Jessica

Jessica Satttinger
Community Liaison
jsattinger@unification.org

Esther

Tina Zelada
Administrative Assistant
Finance Manager
tzelada@unification.org

Leighton

Leighton DeGoede
Tech Support
Database Admin
ldegoede@unification.org

Marjorie

Marjorie Buessing
Curriculum Developer
MS Co-Coordinator
marjorie.buessing@gmail.com

John A

John Abelseth
MS Co-Coordinator
BFM Director of Canada
john.abelseth@gmail.com

Anne-Marie

Anne-Marie Mylar
Founder & Manager of OMS
MS Co-Coordinator
amie2013@gmail.com

John D

John DeGoede
MS Co-Coordinator
Webinar Tech Support
jwdegoede@outlook.com

Debby

Debby Gullery
Consultant
Curriculum Developer
Dissolution Counselor
debbygullery@yahoo.com

David

David Young
24+ Connect Retreats Director
djsy88@gmail.com


The BFM empowers families in four ways.

1. Matching Preparation >


2. Couple Care >


3. Family Care >


4. Community Care >


Login